Please login or register to participate.
cobain May 13, 2010 10:57 AM
is there a lifetime for the public note (url) created via now option?
for how long can a user go back n access the url before it gets deleted/erased from the server?
Replies (2)
romasha May 13, 2010 11:17 AM
Your note is always going to be available for you to access and work on it.
cobain May 13, 2010 12:30 PM
thts absolutely great...!!! i like more now.