Please login or register to participate.
Discussion
.
cobain May 13, 2010 09:57 AM
is there a lifetime for the public note (url) created via sync.in now option?
for how long can a user go back n access the url before it gets deleted/erased from the server?
Replies (2)
romasha May 13, 2010 10:17 AM
Forever!
Your note is always going to be available for you to access and work on it.
cobain May 13, 2010 11:30 AM
thts absolutely great...!!! i like sync.in more now.
 
Loading