Please login or register to participate.
Discussion
.
ybizeul Sep 15, 2010 04:15 PM
How can I bulk change the state of an item in a workflow ?
I changed the default workflow so that content is visible by viewers by default, but now I want to migrate legacy content to the new state, is there an easy way ?
Replies (1)
dhiraj Sep 30, 2010 09:11 AM
Go to ZMI, portal_workflow. You'll find a small button at the bottom, called "Update workflow settings" or something similar like that, clicking on this reapplies workflow on all objects that are out-of-sync.

Another way to do the same thing is to reinstall (NOT uninstall-install!) ubify.policy, which does this as well.
 
Loading